Parent Portal


Parent Newsletter

Parent Question & Concern Form



Albanian College Programmes


Primary School Programme

Middle School Programme

IB Diploma Programme


Communications and Contacts


  • Head of Admissions


    admissions@acdurres.edu.al
    Enida Cami ecami@acdurres.edu.al


  • Administrative Assistant

    Besiana Elezi belezi@acdurres.edu.al
    Mirsida Doraku mdoraku@acdurres.edu.al
    Matilda Sallaku msallaku@acdurres.edu.al


  • Head of Admissions

     

    Albania College Tirana Admissionsinfo@actirana.edu.al